Evoluție*

E nevoie…
nu ştiu cum
  se compune îngerul.

N-am fluid de căpcăun,
mi-a curs tot în repetate
îndrăznelile-ncurcate,
aripi aș putea să port,
țin tăceri în pașaport,
lacrimile-s ascultate,
  nu am somn,
veghez din spate.

Am să fiu un înger bun,
n-am dovadă,
sunt pe drum.
dmd.

15 gânduri despre „Evoluție*

  1. aura spune:

    Poti sa porti aripi sau nu? asta ar fi o dovada! 🙂

  2. aura spune:

    Reblogged this on Impulsuri Foto and commented:
    Versuri in evolutie 🙂

  3. Jane spune:

    Hi, just wanted to mention, I liked this article.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  4. Jim spune:

    I visited various web sites however the audio feature for audio songs present at this website is genuinely excellent.

  5. Kiersten spune:

    I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours today, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely value enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably
    did, the internet will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  6. dmd spune:

    Thank you all !! 🙂

  7. Tilly spune:

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs
    We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent.

    I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort. http://AugustusTrammer.bitbucket.org/cheap-mobile-phone-contracts-online-wholesale-Get-it-now-.html

  8. m88 china spune:

    Fantastic post but I was wondering if you could write a
    litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit
    further. Many thanks!

  9. Maybelle spune:

    Attractive post. I’ll return here for more. Great site.

  10. Debbie spune:

    Exceptional entry! I found it very worthwhile. I’ll come back later to see if perhaps more posts are added.

  11. dmd spune:

    ..thank you all !

  12. Jona spune:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet
    visitors, its really really pleasant post on building up new website.

Lasă un răspuns

